Book Tags

Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag

This book tag is brought to you by Amber @ Only True Magic.

Greed:

1. What is your most inexpensive book?

Well, I’m a sucker for a free book. So i have a fair amount of books that I got for my kindle for $0.00 (I love seeing that!). Plus I have some that were given to me from authors.

Wrath:

2. What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

A love/hate relationship. This is a really hard one. I have a hard time hating authors. But if I had to answer I would have to say Jeaniene Frost. She definitely knows how to break my heart over and over, but yet I love her books!

Gluttony:

3. What book have you devoured over and over again with no shame?

I’m not big on reading books over and over again. So if I do, it has to be really, really good AND I have to not remember exactly what happens in it. I have a really good memory, so I have to wait a couple of years. But I’ve read the first couple of books from The Morganville Vampires a couple of times.
Sloth:

4. Which book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

Due to laziness, I would definitely have to say The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks or Maybe in Another Life by Taylor Jenkins Reid. I’ll get to them, I promise. 🙂

Pride:

5. What book do you most talk about in order to sound like an intellectual reader?

Any of the Jodi Picoult books because they are on a wide variety  of topics and definitely teach me something in every book. For example, House Rules taught me so much about Autism. Around that same time we moved into a new complex and our neighbor’s son is actually autistic, so it gave me a better understand of the situation.

Lust:

6. What attributes do you find attractive in a male or female character?

In a male character, there are many things I found attractive. To name a few, their psychical strength, power and confidence, the determination to a certain female in their life.

Envy

7. What book would you most like to receive as a gift?

Right at this very moment, I would love to get Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid or Craving (The Steel Brothers Saga) by Helen Hardt. And if you wanted to add in there Obsession and Possession in there also that would be wonderful, thanks!

 

IF YOU READ THIS, YOU ARE TAGGED.
If you don’t want to do this tag, then ok, cool. But if you do it, let me know because I want to see your responses!

Leave a Reply

