Wish List Wednesday

Wish List Wednesday: Jenkins Reid and Dessen

Wish List Wednesday is brought to you by Pen to Paper.

For this weekly meme I’ll be discussing with you 1 or 2 books that are currently on my wish list.

This week I’ll be talking about Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid and Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen.

forever-interrupted

I heard about Taylor Jenkins Reid from Twitter earlier this year. After looking into the books that she has written (currently 4), I decided I definitely wanted to give her books a try. They all struck me as extremely interesting. I actually have one of her books in my Elibrary, but I haven’t read it yet. The one I have already purchased is Maybe in Another Life. I need to put that on my TBR really soon, so that I can move on to this one. Plus, she needs to write more books! I’ll zoom through 4 of them. 🙂

saint-anything

Ok, so Sarah Dessen reminds me of my middle-high school days because she was my favorite go to author. Her books were all so cute and I loved them. I didn’t know this book had released until recently and I was super excited to hear that. Plus, the reviews and the way everyone talked about this book, it sounded amazing. I can’t wait to get this book into my Elibrary! I know there’s another book in the works for her (I’ve seen her tweets about it) so I’ll be on the lookout for it. I hope Sarah Dessen keeps on writing her wonderful novels so I can keep buying them.


I know there are some Sarah Dessen fans on followed sites, have you read Saint Anything? How was it? Has anyone read anything my Taylor Jenkins Reid? What your thoughts? Let me know!

sign-off

2 thoughts on “Wish List Wednesday: Jenkins Reid and Dessen

  1. Saint Anything is outstanding! And I cannot wait until next year for her new book. She’s one of my favorite authors, and of course, she’s an auto-buy author for me. As soon as I can preorder the book, I’m doing it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

