Updates

Update 08/20/16

Hey everyone! I hope you’re all having a wonderful week!

I just wanted to post this update to let y’all know that the Top 10 Tuesday that posted today was not what I had intended it to be. That was what I was working on and then decided to change it to favorite artists. Well somewhere along the line I thought I had more time to work on it. Then when I saw it went live this morning I was like oh no!

But since it’s already up, I don’t see the need to take it down or post what I had planned to. So I know it’s not a great TTT but I’ll do better next week!

Leave a Reply

