Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Songs I Love

ttt

This weekly meme is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

All About Audio freebie — aka top ten audiobooks you should listen to, 10 books I want to listen to on audio,10 bands you should check out, 10 podcasts you should be listening to, 10 of my all time favorite albums, 10 songs I love, really whatever you can come up with.


Just because I’m not an audiobook lover (actually I refuse to listen to audiobooks, it takes the fun out of READING) I had to choose one of the options that are more music related. 

As you can see above, I chose to do this TTT on 10 songs I love and I’m so excited to share this with you all! Of course, it’s going to be songs that I’m loving as on September 20, 2016 and not my favorite songs of all time because I would never be able to do that. LOL

So here goes:

Me Too- Meghan Trainor

me-too-song

Me Too link to YouTube

New Romantics- Taylor Swift

new-romantics-song

Hello- Adele

hello-song

 

 

Leave a Reply

