5 Things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday: Favorite Movies

5-things-on-sunday

5 Things on Sunday is brought to you by Reads and Treats.

This weeks topic is:

Favorite Movies

So I’m going to start by saying these movies are in NO WAY in order of most favorite to least favorite. I’m not sure I could ever put them in that order. 

It was also super easy for me to choose my top 5 favorites because I am not a movie person.  That being said, I thought about trying to give you all an explanation about why these are my favorite movies. But I couldn’t. I have no reason why these are my favorite movies, they just ARE.

So here are my top 5 favorite movies (I hope you enjoy!): 

Contagion (2011)

contagion

Pitch Perfect (2012)

pp

The Temptations (1998)

temptations

The Little Mermaid (1989)

the-little-mermaid

Burlesque (2010)

burlesque

What are you top 5 favorite movies? Was it hard for you to choose? 

sign-off

Leave a Reply

