Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday #6

For this weeks FFF, I thought I’d share something different with y’all. 

lefty

And darn proud of it! 🙂

So I claim being left handed because I write and eat with my left hand. Most everything else I do with my right hand. I bowl with my right hand, open doors with my right hand, etc. I’ve also noticed I do a lot of things backwards and traced it back to my left-handedness. I hang my clothes up in the opposite direction than those who are right-handed, I put the toilet paper on the holder “upside down”, and I put my belt on backwards. I never noticed the belt one until I got a belt with my a South Carolina flag on it and when I put it on my normal way it was upside down. That was very upsetting to me at the time. But I’ve embraced my lefty self anyways. 

So tell me, how many of my followers are also left handed? Because you know we are a rare bread. lol 1 in 10 people are left handed.

PS- YES I DO HATE YOUR SCISSORS!!

Leave a Reply

