Updates

Update 8/14/16

Hey everyone! Happy Wednesday and I hope you all are having an awesome week! It’s hump day so we are halfway there! 🙂

I wanted to give y’all an update because I have come across some book tags over the last couple of days that I’m really interested in doing and will probably work on over the weekend! Please send me more suggestions because I new to all of this.

These are the ones I found and want to do posts for:

– Seven Deadly Sins book tag

– Would You Rather book tag

– Series I Need to Finish ASAP ( not sure this is a book tag, but I’m calling it one anyways)

Any other books tags that you know of that are interesting? I’d love to know! Please leave  a comment of them for me!

2 thoughts on “Update 8/14/16

Leave a Reply

