Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite TV Shows of All Time

 

TTT

This weekly meme is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

In honor of Fall Tv, do a tv-themed topic! Top ten favorite tv shows of all time, ten new shows coming out this Fall that are on my radar, tv shows I wish never got cancelled, tv shows I would recommend to book characters, books I wish would be tv shows, ten favorite shows from the late 90’s or early 2000’s, ten tv shows for every fantasy lover, etc.


So I chose to do my TTT on favorite TV shows of all time. And I just need to say this was A LOT harder than I was expecting! If you follow me very closely, you probably already know how much of a TV junkie I am. So choosing my top 10 favorite TV shows of all time was not easy. But here they are! And I also attempted to literally put them in order with Grey’s Anatomy being my #1 all time favorite TV show.

  1. Grey’s Anatomy – AH! So many feels when I think about this show!Greys Anatomy
  2. Chicago Fire (and PD) – We need like 20 thousand more seasons of this!Chicago Fire
  3. American Horror Story– The weirdest shows I think I’ve ever watched and I love it!AHS6
  4. One Tree Hill– Nothing else to say other than I love this show!one trill hill 2
  5. Pretty Little Liars– These girls have been through hell! How can you not love this show? Pretty Little Liars
  6. Gossip Girl– Give me Chuck Bass and Nate mixed together and I’ll be a happy girl!GG
  7. Being Human (US Version)- so, so sad they canceled the show! *crying face*Being Human
  8. The Vampire Diaries– Because Damon Salvatore is LOVE!VD
  9. The Originals– How can you not love Niklaus (and Rebekah)Originals
  10. Revenge– Emily is one badass chick!Revenge

What makes your list for top 10 favorite TV shows of all time? Are the similar or completely different from mine? Let’s chat!

sign-off

 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite TV Shows of All Time

  1. Omg. Chuck Bass is swoon worthy!

    On another GG note — My bf is related to Jenny (Taylor Momsen). I guess he met her when she was like crazy young, but then that side of the family drifted apart (they’re cousins). I was so excited, then so sad. Hopefully, I’ll met her someday! She has her own band too, The Pretty Reckless.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Chuck Bass had to grow on me. I really, really didn’t like him at first. But once he won me over, that was a wrap! Lol
      That’s so awesome!!!! I’d say you have a pretty good chance of meeting her at some point. Please take pics and share if that ever happens!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

