Wish List Wednesday

Wish List Wednesday: Caine and Hoover

Wish List Wednesday is brought to you by Pen to Paper.

For this weekly meme I will be discussing 1 or 2 books that are currently on my wish list.

This week I’ll be talking about Ink and Bone by Rachel Caine and It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover.

Ink and Bone                    purchased

LOVE Rachel Caine’s Morganville Vampires series. It’s seriously amazing! However, I never finished the series. So thats on my TBR before this series. But I’ve wanted to read this book since it came out. I’ve seen so many reviews about it on Twitter and elsewhere. Every time I see a review I think to myself “Ok, I REALLY need to buy that book” and then I don’t because I want to finish MV first. Then the second book in the series came out (Paper and Fire) and I saw all the posts from people who got the ARCs. The reviews for that book were nothing but the highest praise. Maybe one day I’ll just buy it or finish the MV series, but until then it will remain on my wish list.

It Ends With Us                        purchased

Ok, so anyone who sees this post and is a book lover will already know why this is on my  wish list. It’s actually recently been added to it because of the hundreds of reviews I saw for this book in a short period of time. Seems like everyone got a good cry out of the book and I love a book that can pull that kind of emotions out of me. I’ve never read any books by Colleen Hoover, but I am 100% convinced that this book would be a great place to start. And who knows, maybe she will become one of my favorite authors and I’ll read all of her books. 🙂

 

So tell me, what’s on your wish list?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

